All About Cut-Off Time

Know all about the cut-off time to submit requests.

My new websites
Written By Designster
4 months ago

When is cut-off time?

We practice a ‘cut-off’ time for processing new requests and any changes to existing requests and your queue order. Designster doesn’t process any requests once the cut-off time has passed, for that working day. However, we will consider it the next day.

Current Cut-off Time for Users

The current cut-off time that is observed at Designster is 5 PM PDT (4 PM PST).

The time converts to:

  1. Mountain Time: 6 PM MDT (5 PM MST)
  2. Central Time: 7 PM CDT (6 PM CST)
  3. Eastern Time: 8PM EDT (7 PM EST)

If you have any confusion regarding the hours in your time zone, check out www.thetimezoneconverter.com to convert it to your local time zone.

Let’s Get Your Graphic Designs Ready

Explore our design pricing and subscribe today

Get Started
  • Reasonable Prices
  • Essential Designs
  • Productive Results