Get Started

Put Your Account ‘On Hold’

You may have times where you don’t need Designster’s creative geniuses.

But instead of completely closing your account, we offer the option to put it ‘On Hold.’

We charge a small monthly fee once your account is frozen to keep your files secure on our servers. The price doesn’t cover your use of the account, as all its activities will be on hold.

If you have any unused time on your subscription, we’ll credit it with the monthly fee as well as the renewal fee when you reactivate your account.

Upon reactivation of your account, you will be charged a full payment, except for any remaining credit.

For any request submissions or revisions for a project from before you put your account on hold, you will need to reactivate your account.