Get Started

Switching Off Team Backup

Learn to switch off backup team to prevent different designers from working on your request

How to Switch Off Team Backup?

The ‘Team Backup’ is a handy feature offered to clients that allows your designers teammate to work on your request, if he’s away on leaves or emergencies.

If you turn off this feature, no other designer would work on your request, and hinder the flow of work.

Please note that if you decide to turn off the feature your request will only be entertained by the primary designer when he’s available. However, it only applies when the designer is on leaves.

To switch on Team Backup, follow these simple instructions:

  • Go to ‘My Account.’
  • Select ‘Company Settings.’
  • Click ‘Edit.’
  • Select ‘No’ and save your changes.